“Washing of My Hands” Part I

Standard

“How did my hands get this filthy? I don’t understand?!”

I have been lead to go on a consecration and fasting for the remainder of this current year. If you are reading my Blog, I pray that you subscribe to follow my prayers and join with me for direction and guidance in your own life. I will keep the posting regular and consistent as I study and read the Word of the Lord. A book that I have read, “The Prayer of Jabez” has in flamed a move of the Holy Spirit within, that I could no longer ignore or deny. The time is now and I take on the challenge of the Prayer of Jabez! God Bless u and I look forward to the Words that not only will be manifested in my life but also in yours. In Jesus Name, Amen!! Stay posted as I journal my journey.

And Jabez called on the God of Israel saying,

” Oh, that You would bless me indeed, enlarge my territory, that Your hand would be with me, and that You would keep me from evil, that I may not cause pain!”. So God granted him what he requested.
I Chronicles 4:10

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

