Satan, Imma Need You To Mind Ur Business!

Standard

   

1 Corinthians 2:9: But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him. 

 A simple principle is that, when you are in the midst of a battle, really in the fire of trial, you are on the brink of a breakthrough! Now, many writers have addressed this key understanding. For example, Israel & New Breed… the song Breakthrough..      

    

Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego

They in the fire but not alone!

 

  The concept is so simple, just to know that when you are in the “fiery furnace” you should yet still trust and praise God. Shadrach, Meshach, And Abednego were in that furnace with the fire turned up to the max but they still didn’t burn because the Lord God was right there with them, literally, IN IT!     

       

              

    

   Now, the many blessings that God sets up for his people are incomprehensible! You can’t even possibly imagine what he really wants for you, and how blessed he wants you to truly be.  It’s like he has a 5 year plan and sets out how to get you there.  But….. the lovely part of this is that, which we don’t like. Satan is able to look over to your future and see what this plan looks like and what is all involved in the process to get you there. And of course if he can, he will stop you right in your tracks.  He can only do what he is allowed to do anyway (Don’t Forget Job!)                   

 So, you know that God has a reason for allowing it to happen and all we can do is trust him while we endure the fight.  Bottom-line, I really, truly, I want him out of my business! Whatever he sees over there in the promise land of Duchy is mines and I refuse to let him take it!   I am attacked on my job, literally picked out to be persecuted when I do nothing wrong, but just because, just maybe, Satan knows that my heart desire is to complete school and have my business this time next year, and maybe God sends all the provisions and blessing to let that just happen for me!     

HE'S PEEKING INTO MY FUTURE! AND YOURS!

 

But Satan a.k.a. Lucifer has sneak a look and seen what God has in store for me and finds a way to fight me, try to discourage me in any shape form or fashion.  I am sick of him and I want him out of my business!  What Me and the Lord are doing, working in and out of me, has nothing to do with him besides the fact that at the end of the day I will be what God has called for me to be, and if that interferes with his plans, then so be it!           

A girl can DREAM!

 

                       My husband .. ummm…… must be a freaking Killa, drop dead gorgeous, saved, anointed man because he sho nough fights me with the matters of the heart and waiting on the Lord for that right man… SMH! My momma always said that the imitation comes before the real one, well I have had a few of them, a hot mess of them and enough is enough, I am going to hold out and wait till that change comes and the real one is here in my life.      

 (Umm… Satan… stop looking into my future, I know you hear this and that is fine, the Lord is my strength and my Keeper! This test has and will be continually passed!)                     And last but not least, my children. (The ones that I am speaking into existence!)  They must be some beautiful, talented, smart kids!!  Satan has tried to hinder even them from coming into this world through my womb with a condition in my body of Endometriosis. I bind every foul spirit that has looked into my camp and saw what great blessing my children will be and set up a trap to try to stop them from being conceived.   Satan, you have no authority here and all though my womb may be sealed now, it’s yet still for a purpose of preparation for the blessing that will only come through the marriage of that man who you are trying to block as well. SMH!!               

MY GOD will never put more on me then I can bare, so you have had your moment, but please believe and Know that your time is shortening down.  And my praise… through every tear, cry, hurt and pain that I may suffer for the purpose of the call on my life…. my praise yet continues on!  So I will tell you once more…. GET OUT OF MY FUTURE! Yours Truly,     

* Duchy!”*     

 P.S. Cause whatever you take, I am coming for it, and what I don’t come to get, God has already blessed me with better so then you can keep it. 

Leave a Reply

